Contacts

The following is a list of regional Dark Matter Day contacts around the globe. Let us know how we can help!

Australia

Melbourne

France

CNRS/IN2P3

CEA/Irfu

Germany

Hamburg

Japan

Ibaraki

  • Saeko Okada, Japan Proton Accelerator Research Complex (J-PARC), +81-(0)29-284-4578, sokada@post.kek.jp

Switzerland

Geneva

United Kingdom

Swindon, England

Oxfordshire, England

  • Lucy Stone, Science & Technology Facilities Council’s Rutherford Appleton Laboratory, +44 (0) 1235 445052, lucy.stone@stfc.ac.uk

U.S.A.

California

Berkeley
  • Glenn Roberts Jr., Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory, +1 (510) 486-5582 geroberts@lbl.gov
  • Jon Weiner, Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory, +1 (510) 486-4014, jrweiner@lbl.gov
Menlo Park

Illinois

Batavia
  • Lauren Biron, Fermi National Accelerator Laboratory, +1 (630) 840-2326, lbiron@fnal.gov
  • Katie Yurkewicz, Fermi National Accelerator Laboratory, +1 (630) 840-4112, katie@fnal.gov
Argonne
  • Jared N. Sagoff, Argonne National Laboratory, +1 (630) 252-5549, jsagoff@anl.gov

New York

Upton
  • Karen McNulty-Walsh, Brookhaven National Lab, +1 (631) 344-8350, kmcnulty@bnl.gov
  • Peter Genzer, Brookhaven National Lab, +1 (631) 344-3174, genzer@bnl.gov

South Dakota

Lead

Need More Help?

Contact us: darkmatterday@interactions.org.